December 13th, 2018

Date/Time
Thu, December 13, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am


Faster, more accurate progress measurement is the digital future for projects. Join us in a free webinar as we discuss how on Thursday, December 13.

Date: Thursday, 13 December
Time: 15:00 UTC / 10:00am ET
Duration: 1 hour

ALTERNATE TIMES
AMERICAS: 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT – Register here

Successfully executing projects hinges on many variables. Yet, the fundamental question that must be answered before any proactive or prescriptive measures can be implemented is this: Where are we today? Deceiving in its simplicity, this question often proves difficult to answer accurately.

However, driven by digital transformation initiatives, progress data today can be reported more quickly and more precisely than ever before.  This webinar discusses trends and technology that are improving progress measurement, a vital input for determining project productivity and forecasts.

Topics will include:

  • Balancing standards and flexibility in progress measurement
  • Objective measures for a data-centric approach to progress measurement
  • Eliminating data siloes through system integration
  • Achieving automated progress measurement, earned value analysis and forecasting

The presentation will discuss the EcoSys™ Enterprise Projects Performance platform and it’s connection to Procurement, Design, Construction and Document Management software such as Intergraph Smart® Enterprise solutions and HxGN SDx™ Projects.