CII Annual Conference 2018

Mon, July 23, 2018 - Wed, July 25, 2018 • Indianapolis, Indiana United States

Hexagon PPM will be exhibiting at the CII Annual Conference in Indianapolis, Indiana!

Read More...

ECC Conference

Wed, September 05, 2018 - Sat, September 08, 2018 • San Antonio, Texas United States

Hexagon PPM will be attending the ECC Conference in San Antonio, Texas!

Read More...

Project Management Days

Tue, October 30, 2018 - Wed, October 31, 2018 • ,

Hexagon PPM will be showcasing and presenting EcoSys, the Enterprise Projects Performance software, at Project Management Days in Helsinki, Finland!

Read More...

AACE Region 5 Symposium

Fri, November 02, 2018 - Sat, November 03, 2018 • Houston, Texas United States

Hexagon PPM will be exhibiting at the AACE Region 5 Symposium in Houston, Texas!

Read More...

Project Controls Expo

Wed, November 14, 2018 • London, United Kingdom

Hexagon PPM will be presenting  EcoSys at the Project Controls Expo in London!

Read More...

Project Tools Days

Thu, November 29, 2018 • ,

Hexagon PPM will be demonstrating the latest EcoSys solutions in maximizing projects performance at Project Tools Days in Copenhagen, Denmark!

Read More...